

Academic Year 2020-21

Number of teachers recognized as Research supervisor

S.No	Name	Designation	Department	Specialization	Approved University
1	Dr.Raviprasad Valluru	Professor	EEE	Power electronics	JNTUA
2	Dr.P.Sreenivasalu	Professor	ECE	Image Processing	JNTUA
3	Dr.Padugupati Penchalaiah	Professor	CSE	Information security	JNTUA
4	Dr. V.Sucharita	Professor	CSE	Computer Science	KL University